Who We Are


St. Anne’s is an Episcopal Church on Main St. in Washougal, Washington.  We are a part of the Diocese of Olympia in the Episcopal Church


  • Vicar: The Rev. Kathleen Patton

  • Office Administrator: Diane DiLoreto


Bishop's Committee


The Bishop’s Committee is the elected governing body of the congregation. Along with the Vicar, the Bishop’s Committee is composed of six elected members from the congregation, representing a diverse set of skills and gifts for leadership. In the Episcopal Church, the Bishop’s Committee has responsibility for the “temporal affairs” of the congregation, including the care of our buildings and finances, as well as choosing individuals to fill leadership roles in the congregation, and setting the vision for the congregation, along with the Vicar.